Special Session List

SS1- Thorium Utilization in Nuclear Reactors and Fuel Cycles

Organizers: Prof. Dr. José Rubens Maiorino, Prof. Dr. Sumer Sahin

Details of Special Session-1  


SS2- Electric Vehicles and Smart Buildings

Organizers: Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayse Kocalmis Bilhan

Details of Special Session-2 


SS3- Power Electronics in Renewable Energy Systems

Organizers: Asst. Prof. Dr. Altan Gencer

Details of Special Session-3


SS4- Renewable Energies: Design, Control and Applications

Organizers: Prof. AbdelGhani AISSAOUI, Prof. Ahmed TAHOUR

Details of Special Session-4


SS5- Recent Trends in DC-DC Converter for Renewable Energy Applications

Organizers: Dr. P. Sanjeevikumar, Eng. Mahajan Sagar Bhaskar, Prof. Jens bo Holm Nielsen, Prof. Frede Blaabjerg, Prof. Dan Ionel, Dr. Atif Iqbal

Details of Special Session-5




Details of Special Session-6






Please click here to download Call for Special Session Template